Chaired by Andrew Corrie, the Retail Committee meets on a quarterly basis.

Committee Membership

Member Organisation 
Andy Corrie (Chair)        Manx Co-Operative Retail Services Limited
Amanda Noble Shoprite
Matthew Robbinson Marks & Spencer PLC
John Horsthuis Robinsons Fresh Foods
Chris Blatcher JACS Stores 
Claire Britnell Kane LTD
Mary Gaffney Isle of Man Post Office
Tim Cowsill  Department for Enterprise
Oliver Cheshire Douglas Town Centre Management
Tracey Leahy MannVend LTD 
Andy Bostock Isle of Man Government

About the committee

Our aim is to support Chamber members and the sustainability of retail businesses on the Isle of Man by providing the voice of industry into Government and associated bodies.

The Retail Committee is engaged in:

Learn more

Learn more about our other committees here