Road, Sea & Air

Our Road, Sea & Air Committee considers all matters relating to air and sea links and on-island transport issues.

Road, Sea & Air Committee Membership


Member Organisation 
John Quaye   Manx Independent Carriers
Carol Glover Isle of Man Enterprises
Charlotte Evans Transmann
Chris Allen Trimampth
John Campbell FCX 
Rob Arthurs Swagelok
John Corlett Corletts
Steve Kimber  FCX
Nick Green Graylaw
John Watt Isle of Man Steam Packet Company
Tim Cowsill DQ Advocates
Geoff Rickard Isle of Man Post Office 
Jason Morton Transmann
John Walsh Edwin
Steve Walton Mezeron
Steve Pickett TDL Logistics

Priorities and Objectives

Learn more

Learn more about our other committees here