Chaired by Alex Scott, the Digital Forum represents members across all sectors and meets on the first Wednesday of each month.


Member Organisation 
Alex Scott (Chair)  ParagonEX
Alex Barlow Scratch 
Bill Mummery (Deputy Chair) Celton Manx
Bryan Beesley KPMG
Chris Gledhill PDMS
Chris Hall Consultant
Claire Milne  Appleby 
David Butterworth Manninvest 
Deb Byron  Hansard
Errol Larson  Clay 
Ferran Munoz-Lopez PWC
Jeff Ames  CND
Jon Allen  Live and Work LTD 
Lyle Wraxall  Digital Agency 
Michael Ulyatt  UCM
Mike Phillips Sure 
Nic Gotrel Isle of Man Enterprises 
Phl Adcock  Domicilium 
Richard Fletcher  PDMS
Shelley Langan-Newton  Bluewave Communications 
Steve Billinghurst   
Steven Craven  Starlight 
Sutha Siva  Manx Telecom 

About the Forum

The Forum works closely with the Isle of Man Government and other industry associations to actively promote the digital sector whose importance as a key contributor to economic development and employment continues to grow.

A number of the Forum members also sit on other digital-related committees and keep the Forum updated on different initiatives, forming a cohesive unit.

Priorities and Objectives

Membership of other Committees

The following members are members of the Department for Enterprise's Digital Agency:

The following committee members are members of Isle of Man Government’s eGaming Strategic Advisory Board

Jon Allen is also Chair of the Gambling Supervision Commission

Learn more

Learn more about our other Sector Forums and Working Groups here